Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Friends plays important role in everyone's life. Some individuals subscribe to the belief that that it is good to have friendship with those who share the same mindset while others oppose it and opine that it is better to be with those who do not agree at certain times. In this essay, I will shed some light on both given notions and give my opinion by the following paragraphs. To begin with this, those who think that it's better to have friends with similar thoughts have a solid reason for it. People with the same mindset cooperate easily and get valuable backing in their lives. They feel more comfortable to get help from them who understand them better and support in favour of them. To illustrate, they talk more openly and recover faster from any stress or anxiety when they are getting support from their similar mindset folks during the harsh time. Thus, it is quite evident that they support each other perfectly. However, friends who contradict sometimes our ideas can guide us better and show the real reality of life. For example, if all friends are alcoholic in a circle. There will be no one in the group to aware them about the detrimental effect of alcohol. Consequently, all will suffer but, if some of them disagree with them and maybe they can guide them better. In conclusion, a mixture of similar Thaughts and contradictory thoughts friendship is Breyer to ensure supportive and guiding help to human. Friends have a great impact on our lives they can make our lives better by guiding us in the right direction.