In some area of US, a curfew imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of the door after the particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The stages of life are always challenging phases in human life: it plays a paramount importancerole.we generally called the turning pointof life. One of the turning phases is the teenager phase. This phase not completelynot childish and not completely mature. It is between the stage. Therefore,many teenagers unable to decide what is wrong or right may be reason teenagersmissed their path and follow abuse. at that time, governmentresponsibility has been increased and they take a hard decision like a curfew. Firstly, teenagers are in a growing stage. if they do any kindof abuse in this stage. The government has the rights to take action for countries'better development. For instance: In the US, many teenagers are going to dance bars andconsume drugs. therefore, the government had decided for night curfew.Generally, these situations handle strike laws and actions only. Secondly, most of the time curfew does not work due to the aggressive behavior of teenagers. Sometimes they get more rouge and do more abusesuch as rape, drug consumption, and many more. That case, the strike rule notcontrol the situation. ultimately, countries face lots of problems from othercountries. this often happened much time. In conclusion and my opinion, both view their own pros andcons. many people scarred about curfew. In my point of view, the curfew is not a punishmentis just to strike laws to save our children. the government should do research about teenage activity and punish them immediatelywithin a short period of time.