In many countries traditional foods are replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays this is increasingly common that, the preference of junk cuisine is threateningly on the surge rather than the homemade feed. Some are the opinion that it would bring a threat to the families, persons and the economy. I agree with this statement and the essay delineates the consequences of this trend. On the one hand, the increased demand for packaged feed rather than natural bread is a threat to humanity. Firstly when considering the families, the busy life of them forced to bought foodstuff from outside. Consequently,the style of cooking foods in the kitchen became unfamiliar to them would make a huge negative impact on them. Secondly,when taking individual health, overconsumption of preserved snack can easily transfer person body in an unhealthy one. For instance a study from the world health organisation state that the trending disease like obesity, sugar are the result of fast snack. Thirdly this is true that the dark impact on the family and individuals should result in humanity. While clearance of homemade foodstuff and the unhealthy stage of each person make the culture un progressed. Health became a major threat to the company also to the healthcare system. For instance, the country like Newzeland recently reduces the production of canned cuisine by law because of the rising number of obesity patients in that country. On the other hand, this is easy and cheap access to meat on time. Therefore in the busy modern world, this is difficult to spend more time to follow the traditional snack system. So this is the best way to satisfy hunger. For instance, when we are busy at the office without spending time to sit and eat fare, while canned foodstuff makes it easy. However,it should realize that, the easy way should harmful to the human body. Conclusively changing to candy foodstuff from traditional ones have a huge consequence on the company also healthcare system. It is hoped that