Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Developing countries need financial support or practical assistance to become more successful. This has been always a debate globally. This essay will analyse both the views, however in my opinion the decision would be subjective, based on the need of the country. Firstly, let us discuss the importance of the financial need of the countries development. Countries like Indonesia, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam predominantly located in south-east Asia are rich in manpower resource and fairly intellectual, despite this strength these countries lack of adequate money to boost their economy and move their country in a fast phased development path. Latterly, Vietnam is one of the developing country to be mentioned, considering their geographical advantage this country could be an alternate market for China but, purely lacking in financial support. So, International organisations especially in the auto industry such as General Motors, Ford, Chrysler could invest in these countries which will support their country development by creating employment opportunities. On the contrary, countries located in the middle east is known for their wealth. Almost all developed countries globally have a financial stake in these countries make them richer. However, it is also an undeniable fact that these countries are lagging intellectually, these countries are sourcing intellectual support from other countries such as for education, medicine and construction. It is evident that these countries clearly require practical assistance in major fields for the countries success. To conclude, apart from the debate of financial support or practical assistance for a country it is highly significant to understand the need of the country to become more successful and take their country in a developmental path.