Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion. Animals are the most beautiful creation of the earth. Moreover, they are also significant members of food chain. However, there are some people who have perspective that human beings should save every single species of the wild animals. On the other hand, a fair amount of people think that we should protect selective strains of the wild life. Before, drafting a final opinion to this issue, I would like to scrutinize the both views related to this specific topic. To embark on, the human practices such as: deforestation, industrialization and urbanization are solely liable for the loss of habitat of wild life. Therefore, mankind should take required steps to stop any further damage to the wild creatures. For instance, Canada has very struct policies and law for the wildlife conservation. In order to do so, Canadian government sanction huge amount of money to wbuild wildlife sancturies and national parks. Nowadays, there are several species of animals which are on the verge of extinction. Some of them are lion, beer, turtle, elephant and many more. To preserve the endagered species of wildlife, humans must take appropriate measures to tackel this severe issue. There are several reasons behind this, the most important one could be animal with importance of medicinal value. There was a survey conducted by National Geography which was about the poaching of wild animals and trading of body parts of animals in black market for money. It reveals that 50% of existence of wildlife is due to illegal hunting and smuggling of the wildlife. In conclusion, I would like to state that that humans have no right to disregard the value of wild animals. So, they must take into consideration that all kinds of animals are special and it is their duty to protect them.