To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

To achieve personal happiness, in the present world, one always gravitate back to money and job titles. However, this only provide short-term relief and one still crave for love and care from friends, family and colleagues. This essay will outline that relations with closed ones outweigh the hunger for getting rich solely. To prove this, examples from wealthy single and lonely superstars and the advise from elderly based on experience, will be presented. Firstly, name and fame are conveyed as to resolve all life problems. This is the reason that human's froms age 7-10 commence to imagine being rich and thereby, struggle by all means to acheive success. For instance, 50 years old famous star Jennifer Lolez lives in a beautiful mansion on the Los Angeles mountains on her own and recent interview she disclosed how she misses her parents and siblings sicne she left them 30 years ago to earn money. Sadly, once we lose a contact from loved ones, it is difficult to retrace the same love. Therefore, money and fame does not provide happiness, care and affection that humans seek the most. Secondly, human life is meant to have both ups and downs. During our low times, family is the utmost strength one can back up on, while money merely stays in the bank account. For example, as elders say, one should master the art of balancing between life goals and family so that both are fulfilled prior for mind and later one for soul food. This clearly indicates hence, that humans can care for one another, money can not buy family's love. This is why youngsters should care for their parents, friends and loved ones while they can. To Conclude, one should learn to balance and earn money for family's welfare and care. It is predicted in future more and more people are turning towards family to feed their soul.