In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country, and not to travel aboard on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is predicted that in the future, people would prefer travelling within the home country on their vacations instead of going to a foreign place. In my opinion, this would not be the case, mainly because of advancement in technology that is making the world more beautiful than ever before, and a decline in the ate of travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples packages. It is inevitably true that the inventions of advanced technologies would make the world more exiting in the near future. In other words, scientists are discovering new ways to attract the tourists, as people usually want some new and unique recreational activities to explore on their holidays trip that could not be seen while travelling only in one part of the globe. For instance, today, a person living in a small town wishes to see the twin tower in Malaysia or the World Trade Centre in New York. Similarly, this excitement and passion to visit discover new locations would likely to remain the same in the future as well. Furthermore, the rates of travel companies are expected to decline dramatically worldwide. It is because of the rapid increase in the sheer number of travel agencies that are building competition among them. As a result, companies have started to offer good vocational packages that are economical and affordable for most of the local population. If travelling becomes cheaper for middle and lower class people, then there would be no point of avoiding planning trip to different parts of the world. In conclusion, the charm of visiting aboard could never be diminishing if the advances continue to build breathtaking places, and the fare rates of tickets continue to go down.