The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made overseas travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Undoubtedly, the trend of flying to overseas has become popular around the globe. Some people think that the decreasing cost of flights has many positive impact on them; however others holds the opposit opinions. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of cheaper flying rate on individuals. There are two primary advantages of cheap flights to people; mainly being, opportunities and good acconomy. First of all, people gets more chances to travel abroad by getting affordable flights. In the past most of middle class people were not be able to travel to other countries to fullfill their dreams, but in todays world they get more opportunities to fly. Secondly, when people prefer to travel by plane instead with other transport, they help with their country's economy. This is because they spend more on plane's ticket rather than spend on other transport such as bus, ship. On the other hand, the trend of flying has some disadvantages as well. Firstly, some people are losing jobs in more developed countries. Due to cheap flights most people prioritized to plans, so the others means of transport companies are facing lose in their business. As a result they have to fire some of their employess. Moreover, most of the airways companies are provide cheap service to their customer because of cheap flights, so, travelers in those flights cannot enjoy their journy. To conclude, although, cheap flights ' rate has many advantages, it also has some drawbacks. So that people should considered others means of transport as well to travel.