Throughout the history, male leaders often made the society more violent and conflicting. If women governed, the world would be more peaceful. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, history plays an important role in determining the advancement, a country had made over the year's and also tells us about the war's that the nation had fought for its freedom. In contrast to this,there is an opinion, which states, if a province is governed by a female politician then the universe would be at the feeling of greater peace in comparison to the world lead by the male leaders. There is an equal requirement of both men and women in the field of politics. To commence with, a gentleman is required to handle the tough decision, for instance, in a situation where the lawmakers want to grow the Gross Domestic Product value they have to opt for some harsh policies, which can face a lot of criticism by the citizens of that territory and can even lead to a riot in that city or a state, for that we need a leader who can face these circumstances without any fear of getting harmed. Moreover, people still believe that men are better at cracking a deal with other politicians when compared to women. However, we need to understand that there is an equal need for female leaders in the field of politics, because, men mostly bring up their male ego while taking up a discussion, whereas, women consider both the parts of a debate without being biased, coupled with, maintaining their warm nature even during tough times, which allows the law-keeper to choose wisely and make an appropriate decision for the country, which does not only focus on the betterment of the nation but also focuses on the improvement of the youth of that particular province. To conclude, both men and women are equally important factors in the betterment of society, as women possess a nature of cool mind which can be used in making up a decision, in contrast to this men can handle other politicians in a better manner.