Youngsters have lots of problems but their problems are often ignored by the people running the country. Give solution to the problems faced by young generation.

The future of any nation depends on the new generation and by understanding the problems of the new generation will help any nation grow. This essay believed the problems such as limited job market and high-stress environment are inter-dependent and by finding countermeasures for these problems. Strong policies for these needs to be initiated by the government to secure the future of the country. Younger generation's prominent problem is lack of experience and fierce competition in available jobs. Global expansion and explosion of i nternet, lead to highly talented people available for mediocre jobs. Many youngsters face unemployment due to lack of experiences. Many people face extremely high stress due to a articularly difficult scenario. The stress reduces confidence to do the job well and gets interpreted as lack of skill which further leads to unemployment. This cycle can be only broken by the ruling party of the country by availing experience to a new generation while entering the workforce. Empowering an newer generation with simultaneous work experience will help freshers chances to find a suitable job. The overall satisfaction and confidence increase when one faces problems independently. In the early years, problems and mistakes are smaller. The earlier one makes mistakes the quicker learning curve grows. The government can make regulation of compulsory projects and psychiatrists with every educational institute to solve the biggest problems new generation faces. In a nutshell, the government can handle youngsters problems if they look at them from a different perspective. The interdependent problems of stress and unemployment can be better resolved if the root cause itself is irradicated.