Are computers an essential features of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of a good education that cannot be taught using computers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Nowadays, computers have taken each and every field. So, education via computer is one of the inevitable things in these days. I totally agree with the aforesaid statement. There are some subjects can be better taught by computers. First and foremost, nowadays, teachers are explaining subjects with the help of powerpoint presentations, so students can imbibe easily. The subject like history can be better taught with the help of documentaries, because of these students cannot bear. For example, if the battles and details of dynasties can be taught by computers, then the students would understand easily, because of this, they can develop an interest in subjects like that. In addition to the above, the teacher can teach the internal working of a device with the help of computer animations in subjects like science and physics, owing to this they can imbibe easily. Moreover, there are some subjects like CAD, Control Engineering and so on in collages which require computers, so students can gain knowledge about how machines operate via the complex mechanism. It is the most appropriate way of learning. On the other hand, some subjects like mathematics, machine design and so on require a mutual understanding of tutor which cannot be taught by computers, because they have not AI yet. For example, in mathematics students face some difficulty in sum, then the teacher should understand where they are lacking, because of this, he or she will explain that topic again and also monitor them while they are doing that sum again, they can guide them. Furthermore, they, not only teach academics, but also they teach manners and respects, and these are some things which cannot teach with computers. To conclude, the invention of the computer in the past century has brought many advantages to the education sector, but the position of teacher in every education system is invaluable and irreplaceable then, now and tomorrow.