More and more workers work overtime and did less exercise. What is your opinion?

Regular exercise will help us to get rid of many health issues. But working people today concentrate on their overtime in order to get more pay and live in a luxurious platform rather than doing less exercise at least. In my opinion, although earning aspect plays a vital role in our life, physical fitness is also a key factor to be equally considered. This essay describes the balance between work-time and workout-time. Firstly, Humans skip exercising due to tiredness that has been derived from working for extra hours to achieve their targets in the premises. A team leader or a zonal head, for instance, thinks about sleeping for a long time as well as consuming carbohydrate food is a solution for his pressure in the business concern, as his whole energy drained out on that day. Therefore, He gets no time to do stretches and tumbles. Secondly, the lack of adequate gym facilities and hesitation to spend money on it. For example, In remote areas, workout places are situated mostly city outer part and it costs high on taking guidance from a coach. As a result, the business entities can come up with an idea of having a mini-gym like having a smoking room in their workplace. Eventually, people go for on-hand gyms to do exercise as there are no hazards like travelling, gym fee, etc. Thirdly, a person is highly bonded of relationships and hence gives more importance as well as time to family and less to the workouts. According to a report from the Health Care Association, almost 75% of the human population prefers to go outing with family during their holidays or take a trip with their beloves ones. However, It is an individual's consciousness to be fit enough to face the challenges of their growth. Finally, there is a common saying that a lean person is physically fit and so, no need to perform any training, whereas fatty people are obliged to do that. While it is not the case, Mr Mark Zuckerberg, The CEO of Facebook spends a very few hours on exercising even though he is lean to ensure his good working condition of the heart and other body parts. So it is not only about fitness but to lead a healthy life. To conclude, as far as concern, despite the hassles, there are ways to balance both work and workout. In the end, one can have a happy and disease-free life through the workout.