For some people learning in a group is the most effective way. While others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

From my point of view, learning in a group is the most effective way, this is because when you are in a class, for example, people can help you if you have a problem and two brains think better than one, in that essay I am going to defend my point and show another idea about this controrvesion topic. first, people always can be better if there is another person helping to learn anything, second, if you try to learn something alone, who will give you feedback about what you are thinking? for many reasons learning in a class is better and enjoyable, this was the most important for human development. on the other hand, if you are in a bad company and they are bothering you, in that case,the better idea is to learn one-on-one, however,a crowd need have the same goals and focus on the same thing, a mixed group to lean something can not be helpful Finally, there is not an exact list if this is the best form to learn, you have to analyse and also make your own decision