Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in my point of view, we can not leave never it died also as soon as possible the government have to invest capital in that important culture, every rick country has to spend fund with art, this is my opinion, also I believe that many people agree with me, but in addition,I'm going to explain both points in that essay with some examples. First, it is also important for human development, this is helpful to open people mind and make this world better, I can not imagine the life without it, this put more colour in the life help also we to be happy. second, cash from the government is the most necessary to art survive at the beginner, however after an art company make capital, they need to pay taxes to improve another kind of arts around the place. on the other hand, it isn't the priority and the most important thing, the money could be separated looking where is necessary. finally, culture came after the education and health sector and another's things but it is also important and necessary.