With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be open up to access more resources. To what extend do you agree?

in my point of view, we need stop this as soon as possible, we should stop it and save the nature to the prospective, politics should protect this undiscovered area and invest in another kind of energy, in that essay I'm going to give my point about this but I know that is a polemic and controversial topic. First of all, the energy from oil and gas is not clear and have been polluted the world, nowadays is impossible breath fresh air in a lot of capital city around the world, second, there is a lot of ways to do, also to develop it, is necessary great investment, the problem is the if politics spend money thinking about future, they will not have beneficiaries at the present, because people focus on just what happens now and forget the subsequent. on the other hand, if they stop without another way, the earth will definitely stop because the oil and gas today is the most necessary, I can understand that we can not stop also if really necessary, unfortunately,they have to do it finally, this is a disaster if we use oil and gas from undiscovered areas, however,we can do energy from the windmill and another's ways, I believe that authorities will protect the world and we will have the best future that we can imagine.