Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that graduating from university can offer the best employment opportunity for learners. However, others argue that experiences in the real-life and the development of practical skills are more valuable. In my opinion, I strongly hold the belief that two aspects contribute mutually to get a person having a rewarding job. It is undeniable that possessing higher education is an enormous essential for career growth. This is because some areas of the field are required academic intelligence which they have to attain through years of studying hard at educational institutes. For example, To become a well-paid doctor, lawyer or engineer, those people have to make a massive effort in hard- studying, writing a great deal of thesis. On the other hand, for some professions certificate is less important than real-world experience as well as some soft skills. The key reason is that these occupations they can grow from learning of their mistakes or failures. In other words, some classroom intelligence is useless in real life, the more experience they get, the more they are good at that field. For instance, some famous entrepreneurs or dominant chefs no have any degree, yet they have practised and learnt from their University of life. Therefore, whether a certificate is important or not, it depends on the purpose of an individual's career goal. In conclusion, both academic ability and real-world experience are imperative for learners in their career path. Which one is more important than the other one is according to the aim of that person. From my perspective on this issue, no matter your life objective is, you should attain to school in order to create a better society and a better connection in the future. In addition, knowledge in the classroom can train you to have more logical thinking which is so crucial in reality.