Different types of strategies can be adopted to establish a successful business. An ample amount of people suggest that a person should come with an extraordinary design of any product to sell. According to my perspective, besides uniqueness, there are some other factors which should also be considered before starting a company.

On the first hand, price is one of the main factors which everyone considers before making a final decision about their purchase. Most people prefer to buy from a cheap store unless someone is selling a better quality product. A company should compare the cost of its product with other relevant brands in the market. For example, one of my friends is running a successful business, and his company is growing rapidly because he always prioritizes the customer's budget. However, some of his goods are expensive, but in those, he is providing better quality than his competitors. On the other hand, quality is something for which a buyer never compromises. There is a number of luxurious brands available which use the best material in production. For instance, I used to purchase non-branded products as I thought that brand does not matter, but later on, I realized that quality is something which can make a massive difference both in sales and in usage. Furthermore, I believe that the return rate of customers directly depends on the product quality. To conclude, I would say that selling a unique product without considering the rest of the factors is not enough. One should focus on other important factors like price, customer support, and quality.