Some people believe that students should study in groups. Others think that they should study alone. What are the benefits of studying in groups and studying alone?

People hold different views about study alone or study groups, Some students prefer to study with their peers, while others reckon learning knowledge by themself is more effective. In my opinion, study with a group of classmates can help them cultivate their team spirit and awareness of cooperation. Admittedly, working together means because of unconditional trust between team members, they usually share useful information and resource and even exchange opinions and also how to communicate with mates and learn their strength. For Example, frequency communication and logical thinking can help avoids many mistakes in the process of completing a group assignment, which saves time and improve efficiency. When you lock yourself away in your room, there tend to be fewer distractions than when you are studying in a group or a public place. Nobody is moving around or talking near you. There are no distractions. Everyone is different, which means everyone learns differently. You may require classical music, a warm, toasty room, and a cup of tea while you study. Someone else may complete silence, a chilly room, and no snacks at all. Studying alone allows you to set the perfect study environment so, you get the most out of studying. Studying alone also allows you to use the study tactics that are the most effective for your learning style. Some students learn best with flashcards, while others learn best when they reread chapters. To sum up, In comparison with studying alone, group study could, to a large extent, be extremely time-saving because one can exchange and share views with fellow students when confronted with academic problems.