People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this? How to improve this?

It is thought by a group of people that poor attitude and lack of regards has been continuously increasing in society. Lack of parental guidance is one of the major cause behind such an attitude. In this essay, I will discuss both the causes and possible rectifications to ameliorate this trend. Commencing with the most significant cause of this problem is insufficient supervision of adults on their kids. To be more specific, in this competitive world people are more career conscious as a result they devote more time to their work as compared to family. Moreover, Owing to which neither they spend quality time with their wards nor teach the basic ethics and moral values to their children. It is generally seen that children whose guardian are working spend more time on Mobile Phones and surfing the internet. Consequently, the programmes like Games of Throne and video games generate violent behaviour and disrespect for others because the children always imbibe the things they watch. Nonetheless, the effective solution to this issue is quality moment spend by elder family members with their young one so that they can inculcate good moral values from them. Furthermore, children must be under the control supervision of their guardian in order to avoid the wrong method of behaving. For an instant, the children who spend more time with older members of the family having a respectful attitude and show more regards to their elders. In conclusion, although negligence from the guardian pushes the children more toward technology which eventually arise unresponsible feeling toward the society, however supervision and guidance from the family will certainly help to change this situation up to a certain extent.