Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

It’s a common view that school has the main role in a child's education. Children spend lots of hours in school, learning a bunch of subjects such science, maths and history, but, there’s a new trend in the school environment. Teachers aren’t getting the opportunity to transmit their own beliefs, and, as far as I can tell, that's absurd. A child’s education is the responsibility of his family. In this essay, I will explain why I’m saying that. Even when children are going to a public school system, all the school budget relies on taxes. These taxes come from the population production, including the parents of these children. Parents spend a great deal of money paying for nutrition, clothing and medication, eventually. If you are following my argument, I already notice that parents are spending twice their offspring's cost of living. If our financial resources come from them, anyway, they have the leverage of educating their own kids. When school educates over their duties, a dangerous situation rises. Children see their teachers as authorities, this way, they cannot identify exactly what is a fact and what is just a personal point of view. Therefore, talking with the family is a great resort to segregate what is a true knowledge from what is an opinion. Some teachers are not able to take care when they are talking about religion. They may transmit their own religious beliefs in a classroom. I would say this is worrisome. Religion is a matter which must be dealt in a private forum, thus, it’s crucial parents have the main role in questions related to that. Finally, in spite of the school's importance on educating generations of citizens, their job should focus on technical and artistic subjects. When involving the other side of education, as individual values and religion creeds, the family has to be free to mentor their kids.