The growth of online shopping will one day lead to stops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's modernized era, shopping by websites is becoming bigger and bigger and consequently may have a detrimental impact on town' stores. Therefore, certain individuals hold the opinion that these shops will be taken by the online ones over time. From my perspective, I have a firm belief that street shops are unchangeable things in our lives. The first thing that comes to mind is the experience itself and how it can play a significant role if we need to change our moods. Nowadays, the family can make some unforgettable memories with their offspring while they are strolling and exploring numerous trendy clothes and some cutting-edge items that are present in shops. Certainly, one marvellous illustration of this is a day in a mall where children and their parents can have such a magnificent experience from the decorations of the mall that you can have them on websites to the stores and their unique products. Secondly, Seeing the products physically in real life is another reason to not stop buying from the cities' stores. Although there is nothing as ubiquitous as shopping sites on the internet, people still tend to rely on the products so that they can see their quality. In addition, some certain individuals cannot purchase anything unless they try it on which always leads them to look for a shop instead of buying on the internet. In conclusion, as we have seen, we could effortlessly find that going shopping is not just for obtaining something new but also to enjoy a plethora of other things