Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

People live in different types of cities, the structure where people live usually determine where the streets, houses, office buildings, etc. will be ubicate. According to the argument some people think is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. First of all, living in a horizontal city, have their pros some buildings could be across the street and there would be easier to have straight horizontal street lines and the properties who are in the ends could probably will be less value. However how a city is shaped does not have a huge influence y the life style, because is just change the locations of the buildings but not how the people interact with the city itself. On the other hand, living in a vertical city, could have some importante importance buildings alongside the principal vertical long street, and probably the center could be very well placed and create an organic way of living, despite that as I said before the shep of teh city have little influence in how people live their life lifes. Finally, in my particular opinion vertical or horizontal cities have the same propouse purpose that is provide to the citizens a space where all the services (transport, health, education, etc) should be of great quality.