Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In some countries in recent times, both men and women have started equally working. Thus, many people believe that they should divide their household chores among themselves. I strongly agree with this viewpoint. One thing that is of great significance is that the stress women who are employed full-time face can be reduce if home chores are shared. If the women has to do all the work alone after office hours, they will be under enormous pressure and of course very easily stressed. Whereas, if the chores are shared between men and women, it will give women plenty of time to recreation and rest. As a result, women have more opportunities to balance their lives and naturally reduce anxiety. Another special consideration in this case is that children who are brought up in homes where chores home are shared are often more responsible. In other word, children will be learn how to be hardworking, be aware of their responsibilities, ready to help parents with household chores when assigned. In addition, living in a family where parents share the chores with each other will be a good environment to develop their awareness of gender equality. Accordingly, it will form a new generation that no longer exists the outdated thought that doing housework is only the responsibility of women. In conclusion, when house chores are shared, women will experience less stress and children will be trained to be responsible. This perspective should be encouraged to spread and foster development in all homes.