All over the world, people watch foreign film much more than locally produced films.? Why? Should the government provide financial support to local film industries.

It is apparent that a tremendous number of people prefer to watch foreign films rather than their own local movies. Some people argue in support of governments should aid the local movie businesses to boost their community films. This essay will discuss this view and elucidate some reasons and give my own opinion. There are some reasons why the citizenry is enthusiastic about foreign films. Firstly, approaching movies that produced from other countries can intrigue people. It is because that they grew accustomed to their community films as a result, they may feel momentous to watch it. Whereas, in terms of foreign films that must be unprecedented compared to their local movies due to different culture. Another reason can be the vast majority of people choose to study a foreign dialect and one of the best ways to absorb a new language is that watching shows or movies in a foreign language. For instance, These days, learning a new dialect is a prominent skill to get a job to that end, people attempt to take a physical or online class, however watching foreign-language films is the easiest way to study moreover, it can save their money. It is true that the number of local film company has contracted but we do not need to concentrate on saving our local film industries. It is neither enjoyable nor unnecessary because it does not guarantee whether it appeals to people or not. Therefore, it can frivolous expense to focus on the local movie business. in conclusion, there are two main measures why this trend has appeared and it is better to not provide any further financial support for the reasons that I have discussed above.