Some people think that new technology always improves the lives of workers. Other people believe that it results in disadvantageous for workers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the wake of the advancing technology, many factories change to use the optimize machines that make workers live better. While some people think that it is drawbacks for workers. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the rgument and give my own point of view. Advancing technology has changed so fast and there are some benefits for workers, such as reduce the workload and improve the work flow smoothly. For example, some corporations purchase lastest machines for workers to use. This can make them easier to handle some heavy duty in factories. Moreover, by using the optimize machines also can make smooth work duty. This make workers have more time to relax. For instance, if the work duty goes faster than they can have time to take a break. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages, like to lay off the employees and even have a replacement. The evidence is if a factory buys a lot of advancing machines, as a result, they do not need too many workers any more. Therefore, they might be getting laid off. In addition, some advancing machines can operate automatically. The best example is some machines are operated by artificial intelligence. This cause those factories do not need to hire workers and they are replaced by artificial insemination. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks, like to cut down the number of employees or even have a replacement. However, I strongly believe that the optimization of the technology is necessary, and it improves the worker's life, such as decline the heavy- dutyduty and the work duty also move faster.