The nuclear family is well developed to move geographically due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way from moving? Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The concept of elementary family is on a rise due to more flexibility and freedom which it provides to a person. Moreover, kids learn how to adapt to different places and situation as families are on move. This essay will also elaborate on the benefits of the elementary family. To begin with, families which migrate from one place to others can have many positive developments for the children. The adolescent gets a chance to explore different places, make friends from different cities, learn new languages, explore a different culture. These will develop skills like adaptability, communication and many more which will help them later in their career. For instance, my friend Rahul has visit 7 cities because of his dad's job transfer, due to which he has developed skills like communication, language skills, adaptability. Therefore, migrating from one place to another can be beneficial for the young one. The major positive which engulf the negative of the nuclear family is, it provides the freedom to the person to move easily in his life for better career opportunities. These are possible because there are fewer members in the family and it is easy to make a decision about moving to a new place. For example, recently I moved to Canada as I was getting a better opportunity, position and pay as compared to my previous job, which was only possible because there are three members in my family. Thus, the nuclear family gives the freedom to make decisions with more ease. To conclude, elementary family, give more flexibility and adaptability to move to the new place. Furthermore, children also get benefited as they learn valuable life lessons which can play a keen role in their career growth.