Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There are too many thoughts about getting by pupils at schools or students in universities. From one side, people discuss that nowadays educational system doesn't give enough skills to work, only just theory, whereas other people have a strong mind that after schools and also after universities graduates can work with knowledge, which teachers had given to them. In my opinion, there are lots of innovative technologies where while they are studying can show their theoretical skills in practice. First of all, the management of schools or universities had opened lots of laboratories. These laboratories are fully equipped for making different experiments and getting results after them which can be developed in real life. Furthermore, there is popular such subject as technology in the sphere of robots among boys and girls, which is named by someone as artificial technology. Secondly, there are big opportunities to check your skills by working on practice in the summer in different companies which allow students to have temporary jobs. In such places,students change workers while they have holidays and do their job, besides they have bosses who follow them. It is a real experience for youngers to understand what they can do. Thirdly, above all kids have some additional lessons or the practice between studying, lot's of schools have lessons in museums. On such lessons,they can try to use all theoretical material in real life on different exhibits. In most cases, such events rise up interest to different subjects which were dull to the such as math or geography. In conclusion, all children depend on people who are teaching them, how staff gives materials and experience to children. If there are people who work with his or her subject in real life and teach them, that's the real teacher who prepares children how to use correctly their knowledge.