Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why do you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, many companies hire and retain human resources for working for long years at the same company. Also, many organizations developed and created policies for this purpose. I don't agree to keep the same employees for long years assuming their positions in the same workplace. However, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons for hiring employees who will spend their lives working for the company. On the one hand, many policies were currently developed to retain employees for a long time. For example, we can find a lot of engineering and petroleum companies who offers fresh graduates' and/or Junior Engineers an Employment Contract, and includes an article regarding the period of employment. This period would sometimes reach five to ten years and even more. Also, mentioning another article explaining the penalty procedure, in case one of the parties end the contract. Moreover, the employer would refuse or reject employees' resignation in order to retain them for a longer time at the company. Overall, this mandatory way is not effective for employees to continue working hard for years, as they will face many obstacles in case they think to leave the company. On the other hand, to maintain employees for long years would have a negative impact on developing the experience and reduce the value for the job performed. For example, some employers do not terminate employees and keep them performing the same job for long years. In addition, some government organizations allow her employees to travel and complete their studies. However, when they finished and returned back, they feel as they are in a prison and can not develop, or even apply for another job that meets his interests. In conclusion, remaining the same employees for a long time at the same company, will not add any value to the company itself neither to the employee. In my opinion, companies should remove this policy fr its regulations, and keeps the employee on his own decision, especially if the employee wanted to learn more and to have other extended experience.