University should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in some field of studies are exclusively for one particular gender. However, it is often thought that the situation has to be changed. In my opinion, this transformation would bring a lot of merits to both society and i ndividual. The primary reason is to give an equal opportunity is that this ensures a gender equality in society. This is because, currently, our patriarchial society hardly allow women to build-up the career they want, this must be abolished for the better tomorrow. For instance, mechanical engineering, which was a male dominant speciality, but it has been started to admitt girl students, by doing this, women can contribute their talents in these fiels files. Additionally, when universities' allotment focus on the same number of learners from both sex would produce a stronger work force, which can utilise a variety of talents and ideas of the both sections. Consequently, standards of women would be amplified, and this send a strong message that anyone can exel. For example, in India, even for nursing and engineering college admitt 50% applicants from each calegories. Thus, discriminations based on sex can be limited. In conclusion, it is considered that the higher level of educational institutions should not show any inequality, while admitting its applicants. I think this is essential for the betterment of both society and women. It is predicted that changes can start from the basic level.