If you could make two changes in the educational system of your country, what aspects would you change? Support your ideas with reasons and examples and discuss how the changes you suggest would improve the system.

From the past ten decades, no considerable changes have been made to the schooling systems in some parts of the countries. It is often argued that as the world is leading towards the modernization the institutions must need to adapt the latest methods of teaching. I tend to agree with this idea, and in this essay, I will support opinions with examples. First of all, modification in the curriculum activities in the school according to the latest standards would help aspirants to deal with all the problems associated with the modern world. That is to say, that organizing the events and seminars about the awareness of the societal concerning issues would make them intellectual and sophisticated before turning to the later stages of their life. For example, environmental, economic, social and literacy rate concerns. Therefore, including such extra activities in the school premises will generate better outcomes for future endeavour. Secondly, teachers with the highest post-qualification must be hired. What I mean to say is that keeping appropriate teachers for each subject may influence teenagers to build up interest in a particular subject. Take world-class scientists, for instance, despite being greedy for careers which appeals them with high wages, they look out for the fields which they were fascinated about most, and as a result, made great progress in their perspective fields. However, few younger-ones is not able to take parental guidance from their parents because they are always occupied and are under some compulsions in doing jobs. In conclusion, evolving the institution regarding the latest learning outcomes is essential. Personally, I belief making modern changes in the learning centres would make students starring in the market and be prepared for every challenges to overcome.