Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Education has become an integral part of he society from the last two decades. A few parents are of the view of enrolling their children into renowned schools. However, for others homeschooling is the most prefered option. This essay will discuss both the views. In my opinion, parents or guardians should send their students to schools because they would learn manners and be a social person with a broad mind. On the one hand, some people believe that homeschooling is a great option because it helps to share the experiences of parents or guardians. For example, a son of the doctor will learn more about drugs and symptoms associated with diseases. Moreover, the students can also learn more about the cultural values from grandparents. With this approach, students can learn more about i nformation that is passed from generations and would be completely unaware of the knowledge present globally. On the other hand, students enrolled in the best schools will have more knowledge about different subjects and they can communicate well due to the presence of versatile teachers. For example, a student studying in a school will be able to choose his career wisely. As he or she must be having an interest in a different subject. Moreover, all teachers are professionals in grooming students and teach them how to interact in society. In addition, students will also get an opportunity to learn good habits from fellow students. In today's busy world, when both the parents are working it is better that students are handed over to the set of professionals. In conclusion, although homeschooling has some advantages, the best way to make children socialize and stand up in society is by sending them to renowned schools. Authorities across the globe should take more initiative to make people aware of the positives of going to school.