As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation

Nowadays, technologies have an important role in our life, however, it influences many employees in a bad way. In this essay, I will give a ticket agent as an example and troubles that come from this circumstance. To begin, the innovations have become a part of our life, but it also affects to some workers. A prime example of this is a ticket vendor who works in a train station, cinema, and bus station. The automatic selling machine replaces their jobs. One of the many reasons is that it has not only more efficient but also does not need a break time. Moreover, it is convenient for the customers who come for using their services. Therefore, some employers decide to use it instead of hiring humans. Turning to the other main idea, an outcome of this is the unemployment problem. Research recently carried out by Mahidol University, which is a prestigious tertiary educational institute in Thailand renowned for its outstanding research work, has revealed that people who had not have an occupation had increased significantly, that related to the rising of technologies, from 2000 to 2015. Moreover, this can cause a serious complication, for example, the people who do not have work protest their companies although the government. Thus, this becomes a major issue in many developed countries. To summarize, the computer can provide both negative and positive aspects to human beings. Government and establishment should balance their own workforce and intelligent things in their organization.