Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, it is observed that the traffic and building construction increases in the cities. Hence, cities are more crowded day by day. Most of the businesses are relocating their businesses in small towns and the government also play a vital role in shifting businesses to out of cities. Thus, people are move to businesses and traffic is also divert to new places. I think the relocation of businesses has more benefits with minimal drawbacks. On the one hand, the relocation of business from big cities to a small town creates opportunities for the industries and local resident of that area. Such as, the labour cost is very cheap as compared to urban areas. The reason is, the locals prefer to work near home and people are avoiding to do the migration. Therefore, their living expense is very economical; that's why people agree to work on low wages. In addition, with the shifting of big organizations, the traffic also shifts to that place and traffic load release from cities while the government also gives them the better infrastructure to both companies and locals and also encourage to business owners to shift their businesses to new places and provide them with some benefits. like, in terms of tax relaxations. On the other hand, the shifting businesses to one place to another place is a very difficult process and it may more costly too. Moving businesses toward a small town, it may risky because in ruler areas there are no infrastructure and local authorities take time to develop new infrastructure. For instance, companies have to create their own electricity because in small areas are not well-planned areas, they are not big power plants to provide sufficient power. Moreover, the delivery of the product to end user take more time, because of the travel time is increased and this also affects on product cost. The above drawbacks are overcome by time because government provide amenities after some time. To conclude, I believe the more benefits of moving industries in new places such as low salary employees and well-planned infrastructure and these advantages overweigh the lack of services and delivery time.