Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary life youth is more attracted to entertainment and mobile games rather than reading a newspaper and watching the news on television. According to my perspective, it depends upon circumstances and environment to which juveniles are exposed to. Nowadays, information technology has made inroads in all walks of life. Near the entire world has seen the rapid growth of cellphones, smart television, and computer users in many ways. These all devices became vital parts of today's new normal because of the COVID-19 Pandemic, children are attending their school on different platforms like Zoom, Google meets, Microsoft teams for which they started using digital instrument quite often than before. However, it makes easy excess to these devices to the young generation. For instance, parents have to give laptops or computers to their children for attending their schools, once they finish, they browse youtube, google, and play online games on the device. Another reason for being attracted to social media websites are Facebook, Twitter, What's an app, Instagram, Youtube where they chat, share photos and videos with known and unknown people. Youngsters spend their quality time in browsing and making videos to have likes and comments from others. Additionally, online video games eating their golden time of studies or procuring knowledge. Youth lost their interest in happenings in the world. To exemplify,youth would like to spend time on entertainment activities more than reading or watching the news. Because of this COVID-19 Pandemic, neither they are attending school nor participating in any physical activities which contribute to an increase in screen time. Parents should control this by using various facilities like parental control through the internet. Encourage children to read books and try to spend some time in a reading newspaper with them. Parents can select different topics from the news and could have debates and discussions with them. Currently, there are many applications which give the facility of e-newspaper, youngsters could utilize this. To conclude, children spent most of their time in activities where they enjoy most, so it is the primary responsibility of parents to encourage them to read e-newspaper or watch the news on television to stay updated about happenings around the world.