Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in upper class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few decades ago air movements were available only for rich sectors of society. These days, fortunately, air travels are going to become very common, because it is a fast, comfortable, and cheap way to cope with a long distance. The majority of people buys economy class tickets, but they recon, they have deprived any benefits. I totally agree with this idea and in this essay,I will explain my opinion. Firstly, we all realize, flying is expensive and not only because of the cost of fuel. There is so much more that goes into a ticket price. What actually makes flying so expensive are crew costs, using airports, taxes, regular maintenances of planes and, of course, non-flying part of the usiness. But few people know, that proceeds from the selling economy class tickets only cover the cost of the light. Hence, economy class is not how airlines make money. Revenue is in premium classes. As a result, a vast majority of the profit comes from the minority of passengers. Secondly, this case is a demonstration how to sell the same product for different prices to different people. The overall product is the same - a flight from point A to point B. What is different is the experience within the plane. That is why the airlines are interested in improving amenities and food for upper- classclass passengers to sell expensive tickets. It just makes more money. Therefore, if an airline could fill a lane full of business and first class passengers, it would. In conclusion, the experience of flying is the luxury itself and not a lot of money goes to the airline. I agree that recent advances in air travel are focused on premium class sections since most of the evenue venue comes from there.