Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education is the most important Building Block for Human mental health, and the role of a good teacher and the disciplined student goes hand-in-hand. Further more it is also the responsibility of the society to determine how these attributes impact the overall upliftment of the country. Through this essay, I will discuss my ideology which lays neutral. The attitude of a pupil towards the knowledge given by its Guru is very important. It is very well documented in ancient Indian mythology for the relationship between them,how it worshipped and inculcate the idea of humbleness, forgiveness and to become a knowledgeable person. In one such story, a student named Iklavya had to donate his right thumb to his teacher Vishvakarma as Gurudakshna symbolising the depth of respect of Iklavya's towards his mentor. Also, the time tells the practice which was followed making them as the world recognized personalities. Also, there are many examples in which these elements of a teacher and a student define the culture of the society. because if out of these two legs, if one of them is weak this will impact the growth and it also defines many indices in the area like crime, happiness index and over-all situation handling skills of there citizens. Therefore, it is very important to have and it takes a lot of energy from both the ends to provide better citizens to our environment and therefore defining the future of the whole world. so I completely agree to the statement and I wish their bond become stronger.