Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today many people consider abortions must be allowed while others, mostly conservative, feel it should be prohibited. Moreover, some people go as far as to suggest severe punishments for the act. I am of a belief that abortions should be made legal until of course, it's safe for the mother, and the baby is in the early gestation cycle. Several people think abortion is a sin. It is a long lived debate that every modren society, which supports abortion today, has had in its past. In support to this argument, these individuals, mostly with strong religious values, claim that killing a human life, even in its undeveloped form, is equal to a murder. For example, when the idea of abortion legalization was discussed in Iran in 2002, it was severly resisted by the religious groups of the country. On the other hand, in many situations it is not practicle for the mothers to give birth to a child. In cases of unplanned pragnancies such as, intercourse in an early age or rape, It can cause severe trouma for the mother to concieve the baby and in most cases its unsafe. For instance, reasearch shows that an unplanned child due to forcefull forcefully sex can get into many comlications beacuse stress henders with the development of it's brain. In conclusion, there is a moral dilema of not killing a human life but in my views, the aborting of a undeveloped baby under a safe gestation time should be made legal.