Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain folks presume teenagers should learn the cooking skill in their age, on the contrary, others think that cooking skill would be preferable to learn by adults. I believe that age is not an obstacle for a teenager to start and develop his culinary talents. This essay will explain both views. To begin with, many parents were worried about their children to start mastering in cooking talent. The samples of parents' fear those the children might be injured by a knife, splash of hot oil or an improper measurement which results in waste is some of the reasons parents do not allow their children to learn to cook. They also argue that, naturally, the cognitive and emotional development of adults is much better than that of children. For the proof, that level of caution of adults and understanding every step of cooking have been proponent their argument. However, starting to acquire cooking from childhood has many advantages. Firstly, build adjacency in the family. To illustrate, involving children in cooking activities will raise the harmony between parents and children. it doesn't matter what is cooked, but how the moment of togetherness and interaction is created. Secondly, Exploring new things. For example, by learning to cook, children not only get to know various types of vegetables or other cooking ingredients, but they are also encouraged to explore. The more they try things, the more creative they will be. To sum up, although there are some conflicts that occur in society about letting children learn to cook at a young age, in fact, the benefits will be greater if parents can shape and encourage the development of children's abilities so that they can reap the rewards in the future.