Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people face stressful life in this modern world. In order to reduce stress and relax, people going to night clubs, mingle with friends, enjoy a beach walk with their partners. A section of people feels comfortable with their similar age group while others spend their time with different age groups. This essay will deal with both the views and i believe friendship depends on their similar interest irrespective of the ages. To begin with, people with similar age groups have similar interest and exchange their thoughts on a wide variety of topics including health,education,sports and so on. They believe that their thoughts would be similar while exchange. Moreover, their physical and intellectual level is more or less the same. For instance, hiking, They can be climbing at a great pace whereas old age people are slow in this. Furthermore, some of the cultural barriers do not permit to make friendship with different in ages especially in Asia subcontinent. On the other hand, people feel more comfortable with different age group due to their common interest and similar mindset. People can learn more knowledge and experiences from different age group which would be more helpful in future. For instance, in the west, People can speak at length on the topics which would be more inspired. People can inspire their cultural behaviours how they greet each other and learn their traditions as well. In conclusion, some people mingle with similar age exchange their opinions for their personal satisfaction and their common interest. Therefore, I believe friendship would be highly beneficial if we spent on people of different age.