There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What are the causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

As globalization evolves, autotrophic actions heavily impact nature causing global temperatures to rise. This essay discusses what reasons are behind the sharp spikes as well as effective ways to address the global warming issue. The main reasons for hotter conditions are man-made activities which drastically change the composition of our atmosphere such as increasing industrialization and devastation of the forest around the globe. For instance, as consuming rates constantly grows along with the frequency of which new products are released business need to increase the use of resources and energy in order to meet the demand. Naturally, resources such as wood and water are extensively used in order to produce goods and generate electricity causing readings to rise as they are essential in keeping the earth cool. In order to correct warming it is crucial that modifications to our natural environment are kept to a minimum. Notably, as renewable energy grows to become the main source of power in many countries, environmental and governmental organizations are partnering to establish preservation and investigation treaties to ensure the amount of heat generated is diminished and air humidity and temperature are constant. Therefore, chemical and physical balance of the earth is preserved along with integrating new ways to reduce our negative influence in the environment. In conclusion, as industrialization progresses so does climate change posing a threat to life. Therefore, it is clear humanity must engineer changes to address the matter. I believe that governments must take initiative into introducing clean energy and keeping forests in perfect condition.