some people prefer on-on-one lessons while others prefer groups discuss both views & give your opinion

In the era of competition, everyone wants to take every possible opportunity in the terms of individual or team lessons to get success. The chunk of folks considers that the individual lesson is far better and they give preference to it, however, others think that the group discussions are good. This essay will discuss both viewpoints including my opinion. To begin with, the people who are in the favour of one-on-one lessons, have fact behind it. They think that it will be a great opportunity for anyone to learn personally with the tutor only and they do not need to feel shy or uncomfortable in front of their classmates. For example, some of the students have shy nature and they always hesitate to ask any question to the instructor in the whole classmates, so it will be the golden chance for them to improve their performance in the study. On the other hand, the opposites have strong enough reason to get the lesson in a team or group. They believe that a person can learn better in a class by sharing each other's thoughts and viewpoints. For instance, everyone has their own thoughts and feelings towards any topic, and if a student will learn in association from their instructor, then they all will exchange their thoughts and logics with each other under their tutor's supervision. This will make them to comfortable with different angles for one topic and it will enhance their knowledge. To conclude, this essay discussed whether individual lessons are good or group lessons. In my opinion, I think the class discussion is far better than the individual because in a company all will discuss one topic and they get higher knowledge about that.