Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A portion of the population like better scheduling and make a list of things to do in detail for their time off, while others are in disaccord with them. I reckon the best strategy to take advantage over a period off from obligations, or daily routines is to craft detailed planning of it to optimize that time. this is essay will discuss this issue using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points. Indeed, many people enjoy holidays or periods off without planning, because craft activities plan could give stress to this chill out time, in fact, a survey made by IDEAM institute, evidence that the majority of the Colombian population tend to do not program during holidays, just to avoid stress to follow schedules. Hence, this is the way that a plethora of people chose to spend their chill out period. Opposite to this, exist folks that really prefer design what to do on holidays or weekends to employ their free time as better as possible, due to build a list and set times for activities, helps to do myriad more of activities without wasting of time, to demonstrate this, there are some studies done by the University of Cambridge that demonstrate how effective the planning is over saving time and reach goals, which displays the efficiency of this strategic tool. Consequently, this substantiates the theory that planning aid to maximize any time, in this specific case periods off. To sum up, therefore free time is to rest and do not get stress, I do not believe this is the best way to maximize this kind of periods due to we are going to lost more time looking for what to do. Nowadays exist various apps planners to aid this or any kind of schedule.