Some people think that one should plan in detail activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A portion of the population thinks that one's leisure activities should be planned but other people opine to live spontaneously. But I believe that planning keeps help to save time and money both. These are the two factors that have always been associated with plannings. Firstly, there is a number of people tends not to follow and consider for planning leisure activities, as the reason in this world people are running out of time with their busy hectic scheduled. A few middle-class families have always an idea for their task to draft in order to save investment and measure. However, this way really going to affect and works. If a group of throng have really scheduled activities, then they could have found really great deals. For example, if one person is going on a vacation with his family and before to proceed they are making booking an advance accommodation ahead of time, that can help them to find good spending with the best offers by the hotels. On the other hand, in the comparison of rich people tend not to have gone according to early made plans. Percentage of rich people moreover have faith in first come first serve. As middle-class people always have to plan. Saving money and time is not the format for big personalities, as they are ready to buy through their money. Rich people are truly anticipated to get, according to their needs. For example, A big businessman having an urgent meeting all of a sudden or some other prospect they didn't get time to plan as always, although he wanted to take his family on vacations. In conclusion, I think if people really plan their free time then they really could have made it better rather than unusual. And if they would like to go normally without making an arrangement then they might miss other elements of fun.