International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certainly, roaming around the world have a huge benefit to all countries economic growth. furthermore travelling to different counties and knowing more about the customs and traditions of each one help in understanding others in a better way. However, it's might have some disadvantages on native citizens. I believe that travellers have greater advantages than its disadvantages, and tourism is one of the best ways to increase the financial-economic. This includes paying for public services and fund the operating expenses and infrastructure in our local public and education system. Therefore, this positively will reflect on the industry, and the industrial production will have to operate efficiently to pressure with the demand. Yet to mention the fact that getting to discover the differences between nations and cultures, also knowing different traditions can help us understand each other in order to live in peace. However, some people argue, that it has a negative impact on native citizens and might affect their surrounding. I think everything has its good and bad sides we can't just cross the whole benefits of tourists and intercept it with this side. Although, the government can include more information to the public to help people understand more about the rules of the country. Therefore, get them more engaged with the citizen to help them know what's best to be done in the time of saving the surroundings. In conclusion, the advantages of tourists areย way more than its disadvantages and tourist need to be welcomed and governments have to serve all their intentions, in order to encourage them and to attract them to travel.