In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

National authority inspiring industries and business corporate to shift their units to the localized field outside the huge cities. There are both pros and cons of this situation. The merits of this situation surpass the demerits. My inclination is discussed in the ensuing passages. Discussing the advantages of shifting the industries from metropolis to a regional area, the biggest is that industrialist will get low-cost land for constructing their company unit. This is because the local area has the least price for land rather then urban areas. Furthermore, relocating businesses in rural areas will cause less pollution in big cities. This means that less air, noise and water pollution. For example, Locating the chemical and manufacturing companies outside the cities can help in reducing the water waster and decrease the noise and air pollution in the cities. On the contrary, there are some drawbacks too. To initiate, there will be a lack of renewable energy, connectivity, and raw materials. To add to this, there will be a high cost for electricity and the transportation cost. Additionally, there will be an absence of skilled workers. Besides this, the plot over which this industries are built will no more helpful for cultivation. By this,it means that the space used by chemical industries will affect the fertility of the soil which result in poor crops cultivation. To conclude, there are few demerits such as poor connectivity,damaging the farming field, etc. but there are many merits also such as least deterioration in cities and lower cost for constructing units. However, my arguments prove that the advantages of this situation are more than the disadvantages.