It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same . Do you think the advantages of changes outweigh the disadvantages?

A change in the everyday lifestyle is a prevailing improvement to humans lives. Although the main avail is that people will gain knowledge of how to tackle a problem and to change according to while on the other side it is seen as running away matter from problems. In my opinion, going for a change is far better than avoiding it and remaining in the same place. Firstly, deterioration from situations which can cause detrimental influence on human cognitive behaviour is important rather than clinging on to it till you find a proper solution. In the current competitive world, many people face problems since they have to work under mental stress due to this occurrence to illustrate, psychological diseases has significantly increased such as anxiety, depression, and bipolar syndrome, however, however, the psychologist has reasoned this to be a consequence of overthinking on a stressful factor, nevertheless, this can be avoided by having a clear image on the concept of moving on from an unfaithful situation. On the flip side, running away from a problem is considered to be a huge disgrace to the self-confidence. In spite, of avoiding the issues people try to dig deep and to find solutions to overcome the complications, for an instance, due to the ego factor people tend to develop mitigating a number of personal relationships with people to be on the safe side. Even though people tend to get rid of issues but they try to save their self-respect. To sum up, it is thought by many people avoiding problematic situations and moving to a different environmental phase to gain a peaceful mind is beneficial while the biggest fall down is losing self-respect. In my opinion, having a peaceful mind is one of the basic fundamental need of human beings having this has an affirmative this outweighs the disadvantages.