As well as making money, businesses should have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Concerning the issue of influence of enterprises on society, people hold different views. An army of people reckons that besides earning money, commercial organizations should also pays attention to everything around them. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement for many convincing reasons. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the appearance of many different companies each year has helped a lot in advance the national budget. Namely, with the domination of large groups like Apple or Microsolf, they often employ thousands of staffs around the world in every single year with plenty of good remunerations. These are trully helpful for reducing jobless proportion, increasing profit, it also proved that enterprises usually take cares and have responsibilities with newbie. Another good example is there are more and more private businesses who are focus on medical service, their debut not only help doctors can get more modern equipments to cure the patient but also reduce jostle in the hospital. Therefore, it can be cleary seen that the came out of these businesses are plays an important part in our life. On the other hand, enterprises have to make specific environmental protection and make sure a fresh air workplace for their employees. If they want to have a long time commercial campaigns and create a good images for their groups, the leader have to thinking about solutions for the future as use materials which are environmentally friendly. Likewise, businesses should creates charity programs to help for poor people, homeless and so on by taking a small portion of their annual profits. In summary, for the reasons mentioned above, it can be affirmed that businesses needs to responsible with communication if they can and afford it.