Men do most of the high level jobs. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of jobs to be reserved for women? What your opinion on that?

Nowadays, males have been being the majority of higher positions in the working Environment while females generally encounter certain disadvantage due to the lack of space in the market. Considering that, the State has adopted some measures so as to give more opportunities for women general by reserving some percentage of the positions for them under the law. I believe that it is a great trend and women need some help from the governments so that they can reach equal rights and even bring more profits for employers. Firstly, some part of the society still thinking that women do not have the same qualities as men have, so that it is common to look out for most companies which in its boards only have men. There is no explanation for that since women have to have equal rights as men do. Therefore, because of the past traditions,women were forbidden to enter the labour market causing a ripple effect in the modern days. There being no way out but giving women a percentage in the market is the only manner to guarantee equal conditions. Secondly, the workplace needs diversity more than ever since it is necessary to have different points of view in order to survive in a competitive market. It is fact that when companies or even the government reserve some percentage of job positions make it clear that the diversity brings an evaluation in the society when there are equal opportunities for both parts due to the existence of different ways of thinking which brings a complete atmosphere for the environment and by doing that it will have more profits and also development in the society. In conclusion, as women do not have the same opportunities as men in the market especially in the higher positions it is needed the inference of the government in order to put both at the same level.