Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Some people who graduate from high school often have to face the dilemma of whether to join the academy or college to pursue higher study or to find a profession they accomplished for. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, it is fairly easy to understand the advantages of studying at university or college. First, the educational institution guides them to have a good foundation for their future life because it helps them to learn what they didn’t learn from the faculty, which cannot be achieved if they choose to work right after they graduate from a cademy. Second, they believe a higher-level study improves their qualification and the door to a better places. Also, helps to get good remuneration. Professors who are able to give a recommendation letter to land in a good office could be a good example here. On the other hand, the idea of working straight after high institution is justifiable in some ways. It is common knowledge that working straight after high institute instead of pursuing higher teaching can help youngsters collect practical working experiences. If they do not want to go for another learning process, they can begin to seek an activity as early as possible. As a result, they are likely to start their professional career sooner than their fellows. Moreover, young people can live independently on their own income without asking for financial support from their parents for the reason that they are able to earn money by themselves to meet their basic needs. In conclusion, it seems evident that both going for higher study at academy or college and working right after school are advantageous in their own ways.