There are many reasons that can be attributed for attending colleges and universities; for example, job opportunity, new experience, enhancing knowledge etc. In your opinion what are the main reasons for people to attend colleges and universities?

Further studies are significantly important especially for freshly undergraduate students, to help them draw their career line. furthermore, choosing further studies can help widen oneself knowledge in a specific part of their concern. Another thing, having the right opportunity to experiment more with other colleagues, consequently, will reflect on their job opportunity and work proficiency. Firstly, pupils get general information about different subjects in high schools, but university study gives deep knowledge in a specific subject, through theoretical and practical ways. For example, to be an interior designer, you will need to learn more about materials, design research, and develop your sense in art, also, learn how to apply your design in actual spaces. Moreover, most of the professions require special certificates to be able to work in it. For instance, no one can work as an electronic engineer without having the university certificates that approve they are qualified enough for the named career. Yet, one of the best ways to learn more and cultivate the students' abilities is letting them experiment as wide as they can with their colleagues and create enthusiasm atmosphere between students and this will encourage them to be more creative. For example, during team works and laboratories students learn about different materials, facing several problems and solving it, and manage their project tasks together as a team. therefore, to prepare them for their job. In conclusion, university and college studies expand people's knowledge in so many different ways, by the theoretical, practical study, and by interacting with their colleagues in order to help them reach the career they dreamed off.